fbpx

Local Professionnal Network

About us

Local Alternatives

RCV-LED

Visual Communication Network was created in 2015. Our goal is to allow businesses to get better known by their current and potential customers. The team includes several experienced LED display technicians. Our expertise even leads our competitors use our services for the maintenance and repair of their LED equipment! Check out our media kit to find out our offers.

OAIQ

The Organization of Independent Displays of Quebec (OAIQ) is a group of independent display advertisers, born from the enthusiasm of RCV-LED customers to have traditional display solutions, in addition to their LED screens. Always attentive to its customers, the team therefore decided to set up this grouping. Thanks to the powerful purchasing power resulting from this merger, the OAIQ is able to offer a wide variety of billboards at competitive prices, thus opening up the display advertising market by making it accessible to companies that previously could not afford this kind of advertising. You can visit the OAIQ website by following this link.

We are here for you

Your business is important to us. We’re here to help you market your business. Whether it is for your advertising display needs or for the purchase of LED screens, we support you throughout the process.

“ YOUR VISIBILITY, OUR PRIORITY ”

Our prices and specifications

Our business model allows us to offer a wide variety of display solutions at very competitive prices. Whatever your needs, we will offer you the best price on the market.

LED SCREEN PURCHASE

We offer a wide range of LED display equipment for your business. No matter the field, we have the required equipment according to your needs, both indoors and outdoors.

ADVERTISMENT DISPLAY

You want to promote your services by renting an advertising space, we have the solution, at a very competitive price.

« We are very happy with the speed and the efficiency of their service. It’s a great team of courteous and professional people. »

-Julie Royer, H Grégoire

« A professional and expert team in the field of digital signage. Courteous and prompt service. We are very satisfied with the services offered by RCV-LED. »

-Frédéric Grenier, Tennis 13 Fitness

CONTACT US

We will take the time necessary to answer your questions and advise you on the best option for YOUR business.

fbpx

Réseau professionnel dechez-nous.

Qui nous sommes

Deux alternatives québécoises

RCV-LED

Réseau de Communication Visuelle Inc. a vu le jour en 2015. Notre objectif principal est de permettre aux commerces et entreprises de se faire connaître davantage face à leur clientèle actuelle et potentielle. L’équipe comporte plusieurs techniciens chevronnés de l’affichage LED. La notoriété de notre expertise amène même nos compétiteurs à faire appel à nos services pour l’entretien et la réparation de leurs équipements LED! Consultez notre kit média pour savoir ce que nous vous offrons.

OAIQ

L’Organisation des Afficheurs Indépendants du Québec (OAIQ) est un regroupement d’afficheurs indépendants, né d’un engouement de la clientèle de RCV-LED d’avoir des solutions d’affichage traditionnelles, en plus de leurs écran LED. Toujours à l’écoute de sa clientèle, l’équipe décida donc de mettre sur pied ce regroupement. Grâce au puissant pouvoir d’achat résultant de ce regroupement, l’OAIQ est en mesure d’offrir une grande diversité de panneaux publicitaires à prix compétitif, ouvrant ainsi le marché de l’affichage publicitaire en le rendant accessible à des entreprises qui autrefois ne pouvaient se payer ce genre de publicité. Vous pouvez consulter le site de l’OAIQ à ce lien.

Nous sommes là pour vous

Votre entreprise est importante pour nous. Nous sommes là pour vous aider à faire connaître votre commerce. Que ce soit pour vos besoins en affichage publicitaire ou pour l’achat d’écrans LED nous vous accompagnons tout au long du processus.

“ VOTRE VISIBILITÉ, NOTRE PRIORITÉ ”

Nos tarifs et spécifications

Notre modèle d’affaire nous permet de proposer une très grande diversité de solutions d’affichage à prix très compétitifs. Peu importe vos besoins, nous vous offrirons le meilleur prix sur le marché.

ACHAT ÉCRAN LED

Nous offrons une vaste gamme d’équipement d’affichage LED pour votre entreprise. Peu importe le domaine, nous avons le matériel requis et adapté à vos besoins spécifiques, autant pour l’intérieur que l’extérieur.

AFFICHAGE PUBLICITAIRE

Vous souhaitiez faire connaitre vos services en louant un emplacement publicitaire, nous avons la solution, à prix très compétitif.

logo H Gregoire

« Nous sommes très heureux de la rapidité de leur service et de leur efficacité. C’est une belle équipe de gens courtois et professionnels. »

-Julie Royer, H Grégoire

logo tennis 13

« Une équipe professionnelle et experte dans le domaine de l’affichage numérique. Un service courtois et rapide. Nous sommes très satisfaits des services que nous offrent RCV-LED. »

-Frédéric Grenier, Tennis 13 Fitness

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

Nous prendrons le temps nécessaire pour répondre à vos questions et vous conseiller la meilleure option pour VOTRE entreprise.